Vehicle Spotlights

Sure are a lot of cars and trucks with police type spotlights attached traveling on my street the past few days.

I’ve noticed two so far today. One pulled over at the curb for a minute and then drove off.

The other was just driving up the road behind a bicyclist trying to not run him over. I think it was one of the city police department detective vehicles. It had a regular Joe Citizen tag like they have on the two black and the one white Crown Vics.

I’m going to have to lurk downtown one day and see if I can’t get a pic of the emerald green metallic flake one. It’s atrocious. lol

About TripodMA

I went to protests and all I got was this lousy surveillance. Proud parking lot naturalist. My Awards: Time Magazine Person of the Year! 2011 Recipient of the distinguished FBI Out-And-About & Home Visit award FBI Associates Program Nominee 2009-2010 County Parks Taxidermy Squirrel recipient 2009-2010 Don’t Eff With Me and I Won’t Eff With You certificate 2010
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment