What Do FBI Credentials Look Like?

From time to time I notice searches for FBI credentials hitting my blog, so I thought I’d take a minute to describe them the best I can without posting a still from my personal home surveillance video featuring Special Agents Mikey and Kreepy at my door, for which someone at the FBI would bitch and moan to WP that it be taken down.

This example of an FBI credential is older than the ones shown to me when I had to ask Special Agents Kreepy and Mikey over and over to show me their ID when they came to my house after many times of following me and after they ignored the ginormous NO TRESPASSING sign in the driveway. [I ♥ run-on sentences]

Theirs are very similar to the one at the link, but the blue “FBI” is very pale like on this DEA credential…and there was no photo or signature. The “credentials” they showed me look like something they printed off at home. I did call the local FBI office to make sure, even though I knew Special Agent Mikey had been going to other people’s homes and he’d been skulking about with Special Agent Kreepy. Still, it felt hinky because they were soooooooooo hesitant about showing me their ID and coughing up a business card.

Special Agent Mikey wore his miniature FBI badge on the waist band of his pants to the right. It was placed (where your hip bone is) so that it would be inconspicuous ::chortle:: under his fake water company jacket. Yes, they get to wear costumes at work!

Don’t expect FBI Agents to be tall, dark, buff and handsome!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Although Special Agent Bunchypants is tall, that’s all he’s got in that category.
Special Agents Kreepy and Mikey more closely resemble

They’re both in their 30’s, very short and skinny with thinning hair.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
BTW on that link titled “dadscredentials”…not my photos, not my site.

About TripodMA

I went to protests and all I got was this lousy surveillance. Proud parking lot naturalist. My Awards: Time Magazine Person of the Year! 2011 Recipient of the distinguished FBI Out-And-About & Home Visit award FBI Associates Program Nominee 2009-2010 County Parks Taxidermy Squirrel recipient 2009-2010 Don’t Eff With Me and I Won’t Eff With You certificate 2010
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to What Do FBI Credentials Look Like?

  1. R.A. DANFORD says:

    I do not know exactly what you would be doing to get the attention of the FBI? Everyone thinks international terrorism, but there are a lot of home grown ones as well. Maybe you posted something that keyed attention and research.

  2. SAMUEL GOGO .A. says:

    I want to get some FBI gadgets and more information about FBI

  3. Samuel Gogo says:

    How can I get to know more about FBI,I need some tips a and their gadget

Leave a comment