Bad Drivers and Bad Salesmen

It was a day rife with bumper riders – the texting soccer mom with the hot pink jelly iPhone case, the very old woman who could barely see over the dash and had SLOW braking reflexes (I pulled off in a parking lot so she could rear end someone else…sheeesh), the huge muscle bound man-mountain stuffed in a Sunfire barreling his way through life, the punk reservist who doesn’t have a clue he can die or kill someone by swooping, speeding and bumper riding, and the various others who can’t control themselves. 

Then to be subjected to a cheesy MLM-like salesman routine. If I didn’t know any better, I would have thought I was at an Amway meeting or working with a used car salesmen complete with the cliched ‘close the deal’ phrases. I was told it wouldn’t be like that.

~~~~~~~~~~~~

Ideally, I would like to own my own island…if not that, then some land with a house and a horse. Maybe I should become a crazed hermit and live in a missle silo. lol 

 

 

 

About TripodMA

I went to protests and all I got was this lousy surveillance. Proud parking lot naturalist. My Awards: Time Magazine Person of the Year! 2011 Recipient of the distinguished FBI Out-And-About & Home Visit award FBI Associates Program Nominee 2009-2010 County Parks Taxidermy Squirrel recipient 2009-2010 Don’t Eff With Me and I Won’t Eff With You certificate 2010
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

