Rescued My Shoes

Long haired cats who get a daily brushing and hairball medicine still yack up hairballs once in a while. My clogs were sitting next to where Kitteh was sitting when the violent pre-hurl motions began. She turned her head toward the open backs, I stepped toward them and ……… she moved. 🙂 whew

I don’t mind if she hurls on the carpet, but the shoes are a different thing.
=====
Don’t Give Me The Stink Eye
I had pegged someone as a vengeful type a while ago. It came to pass. Yup, true and a group representative for vengeance. If the people you hang with are going to act like crap toward others, they won’t be allowed back by the powers that be. Not my fault.
=====

A Reminder to Check on the Homeless In This Cold Weather

If you see someone living in their vehicle or on the street, please check with them and see if they need blankets, socks, gloves, hats, a coat or whatever.

I scrounged up a jacket and a layered set of clothes for one guy. At least this week it will be warmer during the day, but still around freezing at night.

Lost track of the guy from last year with the dread locks. Maybe he moved on to where it’s warmer in the winter. Other people were tracking the guys living by the creek, but since the big flood last year when some guy got swept away and drowned, they’re not finding anyone living down there now.
=====

About TripodMA

I went to protests and all I got was this lousy surveillance. Proud parking lot naturalist. My Awards: Time Magazine Person of the Year! 2011 Recipient of the distinguished FBI Out-And-About & Home Visit award FBI Associates Program Nominee 2009-2010 County Parks Taxidermy Squirrel recipient 2009-2010 Don’t Eff With Me and I Won’t Eff With You certificate 2010
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Rescued My Shoes

  1. Hey There. I found your weblog the use of msn. This is a very smartly
    written article. I’ll be sure to bookmark it and return to learn more of your useful info. Thank you for the post. I will certainly return.

  2. I was curious if you ever considered changing the layout of your website?

    Its very well written; I love what youve got to say.
    But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better.
    Youve got an awful lot of text for only having one or 2 pictures.
    Maybe you could space it out better?

  3. I for all time emailed this webpage post page to all my associates, because if like to read it then my
    friends will too.

  4. I just could not depart your website before suggesting that
    I really loved the standard information an individual provide for your visitors?
    Is going to be again continuously to check up on new posts

Leave a Reply

