KCMO Sewage

I’m not sure if this manhole cover is trying to say that KCMO is a sewer or not. Sometimes it is.

I had just finished taking pics of this manhole cover, put my camera in my pack and started going down the sidewalk when a doubly occupied police car came up the street on my side of the road. They stopped along side me. I looked at them, they both glared at me.
I was so pissed I didn’t have my camera out. I said out loud as I walked on, “Not very friendly are they?” and I laughed.

About two hours after that, I went to a thrift store and perused for while. A tall guy with cop hair, around 30 or so, came in after I did. He kept wandering around behind me-ish, keeping his distance, but still going every spot in the store I did.

Last week, some guy had been following me on the road for a long time and ended up going to the Walmart Market where I was going (surprise!). He walked into the store and planted himself in the vestibule. I took my sweet time getting in the store. When he saw me come in (yes, he was standing watching the door) he turned and walked into the store about 50 feet then turned again and walked past me back out the door as he glared at me.

The cops were just being their usual weenie selves.

The two followy guys I suspect are eff bee eye because there is a big deal going on with one particular activist who committed a couple of blatant felonies and a moderate issue (FBI witch hunt) going on with some others. Plus I changed cell phone and internet providers…the eff bee eye gets twitchy about those kinds of things.

I suppose, like last time, they just want to make sure nobody’s “passing notes” or whatnot.

If they don’t nominate me to the list again, I will be rid of them at the end of 2014. They have 5 years free reign on a person once they’re in their “investigation” (witch hunt/harassment) files. Same as for two special people in PA who should have never been bothered at all.

About TripodMA

I went to protests and all I got was this lousy surveillance. Proud parking lot naturalist. My Awards: Time Magazine Person of the Year! 2011 Recipient of the distinguished FBI Out-And-About & Home Visit award FBI Associates Program Nominee 2009-2010 County Parks Taxidermy Squirrel recipient 2009-2010 Don’t Eff With Me and I Won’t Eff With You certificate 2010
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

