Good Karma – TGIF

I must have done something very good because good things keep happening…….like going east and having a green light turn yellow while a cop was stopped waiting to go north and I went through when the light was very dark yellow……the cop didn’t come after me. I swear he used his remote traffic light changer as I came up to the light. That light’s never that quick. 

McD’s – I had to wait for my order of fries to be cooked and they gave me a free pie for having to wait. 

Deputy Douchebag was out and about and didn’t bother to mess with me!

And the turntable motor spindle in my microwave started working again after two months of not turning!!! Unbelievable! I had to zap something a second time to see if it was really working. Yep. 🙂 

 

 

 

About TripodMA

I went to protests and all I got was this lousy surveillance. Proud parking lot naturalist. My Awards: Time Magazine Person of the Year! 2011 Recipient of the distinguished FBI Out-And-About & Home Visit award FBI Associates Program Nominee 2009-2010 County Parks Taxidermy Squirrel recipient 2009-2010 Don’t Eff With Me and I Won’t Eff With You certificate 2010
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

