It’s All Public Information

Over the past many months, I’ve found out a lot about Special Agent Mikey. Why shouldn’t a person know a little something about the FBI agents who investigate them? Fair’s fair dontcha think?

I found out why he didn’t address me by my name. Through the magic of recording and playback technology and an absolutely fabulous pair of headphones, I sat and listened to him speak.
HE HAS A SPEECH IMPEDIMENT which would make saying my (generally difficult to pronounce) name correctly even more difficult next to impossible for him.

He’s going to be doing something special in 13 days.

He never wears a wedding ring even though he’s married.

He chews his fingernails. Can you say PINWORM?

Not Special Agent Mikey’s actual hands, but it could be his hands and nails doppelganger.

I know a lot more, but it would seem like I’m stalking him if I posted what kind of vehicles and pets he has. lol
Really, I’ve not been anywhere near his work or his house.

This is all just fortuitous info like finding out that Special Agent Kreepy’s wife works at the same place where someone I know works. You know, you get to talking with some people and you find the world is realllly small.
& Special Agent Kreepy lives within a 1/2 mile radius of three separate households of people I’m related to, but he lives on the McMansion side of the road that separates him from the cliff dwellers and “patio home” people.

Oh, and on occasion, I’ve seen Special Agent Kreepy jogging in my neighborhood. Why does he do that? Oh, I know, it’s because he’s an ogling perv.

About TripodMA

I went to protests and all I got was this lousy surveillance. Proud parking lot naturalist. My Awards: Time Magazine Person of the Year! 2011 Recipient of the distinguished FBI Out-And-About & Home Visit award FBI Associates Program Nominee 2009-2010 County Parks Taxidermy Squirrel recipient 2009-2010 Don’t Eff With Me and I Won’t Eff With You certificate 2010
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

