What Does An FBI Business Card Look Like?

http://ladylibertyslamp.wordpress.com/2011/01/28/the-fbi-attempts-to-intimidate-the-internet/
Thankx to The Liberty Lamp.

I saw on my stats that someone was looking for an example of what an FBI business card looks like.

The one at the link (scroll to down a bit on that page) is the real deal. It’s exactly like the one I had to wrangle from Special Agent Mikey…but with his name, office location, etc. of course.

He thought by being a stubborn ass not handing me his card when I asked him to, he could use that as leverage and make me listen to his blah blah blah as he finally spewed out “I want to talk to you about protesting.”

He gave in after getting nothing but smart ass quips from me while I was simultaneously on the celly. Like I would really want to talk to Special Agent Mikey about anything.at all.ever.

Special Agent Kreepy was going to give me his card, but I really didn’t want it because he’s an ogling perv and it would have his cootie DNA on it.

It’s the same office phone number and the e-mail addresses all have the same format firstname.lastname@ic.fbi.gov so it was totally unnecessary besides.

The ones other people I know got were the same format too. Even the Special Deputy US Marshall’s card has his e-mail address firstname.lastname@ic.fbi.gov. I wonder what his e-mail address at his regular job at the Highway Patrol is…hmmmm…no I lied, I don’t wonder. lol

About TripodMA

I went to protests and all I got was this lousy surveillance. Proud parking lot naturalist. My Awards: Time Magazine Person of the Year! 2011 Recipient of the distinguished FBI Out-And-About & Home Visit award FBI Associates Program Nominee 2009-2010 County Parks Taxidermy Squirrel recipient 2009-2010 Don’t Eff With Me and I Won’t Eff With You certificate 2010
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

