The Druggies Are Back

Last Saturday at 7 am, two of them were on the rock wall in my back yard. The regular one was there with a new one. They had just finished smoking whatever it was they were smoking and the regular one walked away. The new one, he’s blonde, kept sitting there so I walked out on the porch to change the water in the bowls I put out for wildlife. I started dumping them and he just sat there … his mind was in outer space … I looked at him and said “What is that? A squirrel?”
He got up and started walking away in slow motion…never looked at me. He stopped at my neighbor’s car across the street and was looking in it…not even thinking that I would be standing watching him (drugs are stupid and make you stupid). He started flipping the driver side door handle and a random car came around the corner so he backed away. Then he turned and saw me looking at him, so he left the area.

LAST NIGHT the same blonde was sitting on the rock wall in front of my house when I got home with a friend. I pulled in and he didn’t even move. We didn’t feel safe getting out of the car. So, I backed out toward him, got right up in his face with the back of car, sat there. I let the exhaust blow in his face and he didn’t even move..he sat there like a statue!!! My friend called the police and we left to sit down the street. THIRTY minutes went by and no police, but the blonde druggie was still sitting there. We called a friend who has a big truck, a big voice and a big attitude. He showed up in about five minutes. He chewed the guy out and told him that any time he’s seen the police will be called (lol like they’d show up). The blonde guy dragged himself down the street and sat down leaning on the gas station wall near their door in the shadows of the Pepsi 24 pack tower outside.

Two hours later when my friend left…they called me after pulling out of the drive to tell me there was ANOTHER guy out there. Dressed all in black. I went to the door and looked. Sure enough. Black t-shirt, black track pants, black shoes and the guy had dark hair…sitting where the shadows are the darkest. If I put solar lights there, they’d probably pull them out.

My friend had called the police again before calling me. I watched the guy for a while and he finally left. No police came during that time (GO FIGURE). I called my friend and asked they let police know the guy left…save them the trouble of not coming out when they weren’t going to come out anyway. lol

This is why I don’t bother calling the cops. Either the bitchspatcher doesn’t bother to actually dispatch it for 30+ minutes or the cops pretend they’re on the way after they get the dispatch.

About TripodMA

I went to protests and all I got was this lousy surveillance. Proud parking lot naturalist. My Awards: Time Magazine Person of the Year! 2011 Recipient of the distinguished FBI Out-And-About & Home Visit award FBI Associates Program Nominee 2009-2010 County Parks Taxidermy Squirrel recipient 2009-2010 Don’t Eff With Me and I Won’t Eff With You certificate 2010
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

