Weekly Roundup

The Sunday roundup:
All things tagged and related tags for Luka Magnotta are ranking above the FBI tag which has dropped into 5th place.

The best spam post came from someone with the nym of My Homepage who wrote “Music started playing when I opened this website, so annoying!”
LOL

~~~~~~~~~~~~~
I have decided to do the bulk of my shopping at the Asian market from now on. The people who work there are pleasant and kind. And the shoppers are really nice and polite. It’s good to be around “people who know how to conduct themselves properly” as my mom used to say.

The store is huge and they carry a lot of vegetarian, vegan, organic and non-GMO foods. The slabs of tamarind scare me though. There’s an imprint on them that looks like the tread of a tire…it probably is…so I’m not buying any.

About TripodMA

I went to protests and all I got was this lousy surveillance. Proud parking lot naturalist. My Awards: Time Magazine Person of the Year! 2011 Recipient of the distinguished FBI Out-And-About & Home Visit award FBI Associates Program Nominee 2009-2010 County Parks Taxidermy Squirrel recipient 2009-2010 Don’t Eff With Me and I Won’t Eff With You certificate 2010
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

