People Are Weird

This girl was looking at my head…directly above my eyes…and I wondered if there was something stuck in my hair and she was socially inept and couldn’t tell me. Then finally she says, “I love your hair. Your bangs are great. Your hair is so full and …..” on and on. It all ended up fine, but the beginning of the interaction was so strange.

Please don’t stare at people or individual parts (even Special Agent Kreepy is guilty of this but in a guy way if you know what I mean), just say what’s on your mind if it’s a compliment…if not, stfu and go away. Often times I feel like a zoo animal being stared at, but now I can at least tell myself they’re staring at my hair cut and how awesome it is. haahaa

About TripodMA

I went to protests and all I got was this lousy surveillance. Proud parking lot naturalist. My Awards: Time Magazine Person of the Year! 2011 Recipient of the distinguished FBI Out-And-About & Home Visit award FBI Associates Program Nominee 2009-2010 County Parks Taxidermy Squirrel recipient 2009-2010 Don’t Eff With Me and I Won’t Eff With You certificate 2010
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

