Why?

I pull to the end of my drive on a late night chocolate run and there’s a cop on the other side of the alley road. I’m like WTF? So I went down the alley road toward the main street (alley is in an L shape) and the cop turns on his lights and of course starts to come down the road toward me…so I pulled a uey at the L and purposefully came back toward him.

He just so happens to spin around to his right (that puts him in front of me) and I traveled behind him until I got back to my drive. Forget about going to get chocolate…it’s not worth it. He went poof.

He’s doing that to me while simultaneously my neighbor is loading her trunk with bags full of trash and driving them to the dumpster in back of a store since she won’t pay to her trash hauled. Hello? Trespass and theft of services? I think that illegal move trumps someone performing a legal search for a chocolate fix.

About TripodMA

I went to protests and all I got was this lousy surveillance. Proud parking lot naturalist. My Awards: Time Magazine Person of the Year! 2011 Recipient of the distinguished FBI Out-And-About & Home Visit award FBI Associates Program Nominee 2009-2010 County Parks Taxidermy Squirrel recipient 2009-2010 Don’t Eff With Me and I Won’t Eff With You certificate 2010
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Why?

  1. Back in the late 1990’s, I successfully sued the Johnstown. PA Police Department and Cambria County Sheriff’s Department for false arrest. The entire time the suit went on I would have a city police officer follow me in a K-9 unit as I walked from down town to my out lying neighbourhood. The dog would snarl and bark all the way. This would be a half hour affair in idiocy. My neighbours said they new when I was coming home by the sound of the dog. If they were going to ride at 5 to 6 mile and hour to keep me company, I thought I should be friendly and bring doggie treats and chocolate bars. After enough complaints about a major thoroughfare having vehicular traffic moving at a walking pace, this stopped. I was lonely, but I got over it. I wonder what the FBI do when you sue them? Well I am looking forward to finding out.

    Cheers,

    Katie-Anne

Leave a Reply

