Tomorrow – Grand Jury For McCloskey and Johnston Continues/Other Bomb Threats/Hackers/Big Brother

At least it is scheduled for tomorrow. Let’s see if the FBI and the US Attorney drop the case or not.
Hopefully we will learn about the computer and cell phone forensics, the anonymous servers’ forensics (1 in the US and 1 in EU), handwriting analysis, cell tower ping locations, fingerprint analysis and who pointed the finger at them in the first place.

FBI Special Agents can be very wrong about their “suspects” and can be totally oblivious & miss the correct mark..even if it’s a different aspect of what they’re actively investigating. (Ask me how I know…ermmm…no, don’t ask me that)

If Katherine Anne McCloskey is unable to make a grand jury appearance again, I will start to wonder.
http://www.topix.com/forum/colleges/university-of-pittsburgh/TKK9HK7VNJ4MVI9OI

~~~~~~~~~~~~
Anonymous targets government websites including Chicago Police Department
http://www.examiner.com/article/anonymous-targets-government-websites-incl
uding-chicago-police-department

Anonymous affiliates calling themselves “AntiS3curityOPS,” reportedly sent an ominous message to the Chicago Police Department in a video posted on YouTube which has since been removed. A transcript of the group’s message on YouTube can be found here.

~~~~~~~~~~~
FBI investigates bomb threat at Utah cyber center
http://www.kansascity.com/2012/05/21/3621038/fbi-investigates-bomb-threat-at.html

BLUFFDALE, Utah — The FBI is investigating a bomb threat that halted construction of a National Security Agency data center at Utah’s Camp Williams.
FBI spokeswoman Debbie Dujanovic Bertram tells The Associated Press that agents are searching the site for anything suspicious

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Yup.
THE FRAMEWORK FOR SUPPRESSING INFORMATION: Public Opinion in America’s 21st Century Police State
http://www.globalresearch.ca/index.php?context=va&aid=30947

In a grand governmental exercise of Freudian-style projection, the DHS’s usage of inflammatory terms such as “terrorist” and “extremist” are routinely utilized to emphasize the nature and degree of various activist groups’ alleged deviant ideologies. This practice proceeds in light of the fact that most every “terrorist” act within the US since 9/11 has been carefully guided by the FBI or, as was the case with the initial “underwear bomber, Western intelligence agencies likely working in concert.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

About TripodMA

I went to protests and all I got was this lousy surveillance. Proud parking lot naturalist. My Awards: Time Magazine Person of the Year! 2011 Recipient of the distinguished FBI Out-And-About & Home Visit award FBI Associates Program Nominee 2009-2010 County Parks Taxidermy Squirrel recipient 2009-2010 Don’t Eff With Me and I Won’t Eff With You certificate 2010
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Tomorrow – Grand Jury For McCloskey and Johnston Continues/Other Bomb Threats/Hackers/Big Brother

  1. redkatieanne says:

    To make things clear, I was the only one who petitioned to speak to the Grand Jury. At first the U.S. Attorney’s Office opposed my motion. Then they dropped their opposition. I was too ill to travel to Pittsburgh on Monday. As the U.S. Attorney and the FBI want even more handwriting samples than the 5 hours I have already given, I will propose to the U.S. Attorney that I give those samples on the day I testify.

    Dr. Katherine Anne McCloskey

  2. redkatieanne says:

    Anyone may wonder as they like. The FBI raid awakened my PTSD, condition which given recent occurrence is called Acute Stress Disorder. The collision with the door at UPJ as led significant balance problems. All of this has exacerbated a chronic pain condition that I have batted for years. Even the toughest warriors get inured. I have stated, in an earlier comment that I will ask the U.S. Attorney for another date to speak to the Grand Jury. I also explained that I am petitioning for a new trial before Cambria County Court on the Disorderly Conduct charge. I am only one person, with normal things to do. like clean house, buy and prepare food. I wish I could devote the entire day to defending the U.S. and Commonwealth of Pennsylvania Constitutions. Alas, I can not. If anyone wishes to offer assistance it would be gratefully accepted.

    Cheers,

    Dr.Katherine Anne McCloskey-Ross

Leave a Reply

