The Gray Eagle Drone

The US Army controls the Gray Eagle drone which has been spotted over Illinois during the NATO summit. It can fly for 30 hours of uninterrupted spying on citizens under the guise of and/or incidental to protecting the President and visiting dignitaries.

I’m not a person who says, “Wow, that’s great to be protected like that!”….no, I’m the person who says, “What the hell? That thing has missiles and laser guided systems. How can you trust the people controlling it? It sickens me to have a murder drone flying overhead and equally as bad is that they’re spying on everyone.”

So, one day when I win the big lottery, I will buy a sandy island and put a big awning over it so that my beautiful cat friend and I can live in peace. Just a dream.

About TripodMA

I went to protests and all I got was this lousy surveillance. Proud parking lot naturalist. My Awards: Time Magazine Person of the Year! 2011 Recipient of the distinguished FBI Out-And-About & Home Visit award FBI Associates Program Nominee 2009-2010 County Parks Taxidermy Squirrel recipient 2009-2010 Don’t Eff With Me and I Won’t Eff With You certificate 2010
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

