I Got Hit On

by a guy who works at the grocery. 🙂 And he’s not creepy. He made me giggle and turn colors.
But, there was a creepy guy in a blue shirt following me around the rest of the way through…everywhere I went, he went. I don’t think he was really looking at the women’s products. Nope.

I was trying to find sesame oil and it wasn’t in the regular oil or Asian foods section, then I got distracted at one of the end caps with all sorts of exotic spices and extracts and the blue shirt guy came and stood next to me, I mean an inch away …ick… and he started humming really loudly (had to be loud cuz I could hear it), then he crossed his arm in front of me to fake look at something…I walked away. I saw the sesame oil across the aisle on another end cap and picked it up. Then I went back to the spices since the creepy guy had walked away. That’s when the nice, funny guy came over…….and then I went on to look at other stuff…but…
the creepy guy came around and just kept mirroring what I was doing until another employee came to ask if I needed help. Just as she left, creepy man started back up again. I was going to go look at some things at the back of the store, but nobody else was shopping in that area, so I left creepy man there on his own, bought my stuff and left.

Is he store security or is he just creepy? I’ll find out.
~~~~~~~~~~
It was a day of creepiness all around really. When I walked out of an office late this morning, there was a tall guy with dark hair and that pencil thin beard outline facial hair stuff standing just at the door jamb. You can’t see if anyone’s out there on the left side until you open the door and step out. He had a blue tooth stuck in his head and he was texting, but he started to move at me a little bit, but I gave him the stink eye and he stopped.

Then in the parking lot, just as I backed out I saw there was another guy with that same pencil thin beard outline and the same style blue tooth stuck in his head … he pulled out and drove out after me, but I swung around a row and he went on…but (true story I swear) another one with the same facial hair style and blue tooth (yes, that’s three of them) pulled out as I was coming back around to exit and blocked my path for a bit. He finally pulled into one of the 15 empty spots, but pulled through as I exited onto the street. I stayed at the stop sign a while to see if he would come out, but he sat there in his vehicle watching.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Then I took a drive to where some guy had fallen in the creek and was swept away. I was thinking if he’s not under the water, then I might see where crows and hawks were coming and going and then go check it out. Search and rescue was parked on private property up the road and on a synagogue parking lot, so I couldn’t get in either place to take pics. I did get a pic of a worker messing with the USGS measuring equipment. It has information on the movement of the water the night the man fell in.
Someone found the man’s sweatpants in the brush along the creek.

About TripodMA

I went to protests and all I got was this lousy surveillance. Proud parking lot naturalist. My Awards: Time Magazine Person of the Year! 2011 Recipient of the distinguished FBI Out-And-About & Home Visit award FBI Associates Program Nominee 2009-2010 County Parks Taxidermy Squirrel recipient 2009-2010 Don’t Eff With Me and I Won’t Eff With You certificate 2010
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

