The FBI: Bend or Suspend The Law and Impinge Upon Freedoms

http://www.wired.com/dangerroom/2012/03/fbi-bend-suspend-law

“If the FBI does not identify agents who received inaccurate information and take steps to retrain them, there is a real risk that agents will be operating on false assumptions about Arab Americans and American Muslims,” Durbin wrote to Mueller. “This could harm counterterrorism efforts by leading FBI agents to target individuals based on their religion or ethnicity, rather than suspicion of wrongdoing.”

Their training manual should have “Never stare at any subject, especially don’t stare at them below the shoulders.” ehem

http://www.wired.com/images_blogs/dangerroom/2012/03/FBI-training-letter.pdf
Under certain circumstances, the FBI has the ability to bend or suspend the law and impinge upon freedoms of others“.

No shit. I’m still reminded of that special phrase uttered by that very special Special Agent, “I want to talk to you about protesting.”

Senator Durbin and I should have a chat. He has no idea.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
In the past few months, I have lost all my old regular joggers and bike riders who suddenly appeared when the FBI started stalking and harassing me.
But, in the past few weeks, a new jogger has been coming by daily. Of course I can’t say for sure if they’re one of them, but I keep it in mind. Once in a while a group of three bicyclists with wireless intercoms goes past sloooowwwwly.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
INTELLIGENCE BULLETIN:
A certain long arm of the law detective from North Carolina (I think he’s tasked to the FBI/JTTF) got told off today after he cheesily tried to play to someone’s ego in order to get information. OMG It was brutal. I almost feel sorry for the guy. lol
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

About TripodMA

I went to protests and all I got was this lousy surveillance. Proud parking lot naturalist. My Awards: Time Magazine Person of the Year! 2011 Recipient of the distinguished FBI Out-And-About & Home Visit award FBI Associates Program Nominee 2009-2010 County Parks Taxidermy Squirrel recipient 2009-2010 Don’t Eff With Me and I Won’t Eff With You certificate 2010
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

