Yes, But, Who Shot The Shots?

http://www.kpho.com/story/16613567/peoria-police-sergeant-under-investigation-after

Cop gets busted in rank and suspended for posting photo of guys who shot up an Obama t-shirt and posed with it. The Secret Service says: “We agree that individuals have the right to freedom of speech. we also have the right to speak to those individuals.”
And furthermore, those individuals and the photographer have the right to NOT speak to the Secret Service…same with the cop. I’m not fond of cops at all, but….this is a free speech issue.

I guess the media sites won’t get a visit from the SS.
~~~
I don’t see the people with the Pray With Me For President Obama Psalm 109:8 bumper stickers getting pulled over and interrogated over that. You might have some tilted person out there thinking they’re God or thinking they’re called to follow that cafeteria portion of the song – Cry For Vengeance.

This psalm is King David chatting up God about people who treat the King like crap. Kind David prays for really bad karma against one and not only that they lose their job, but that they die – causing a widowed wife and leaving their young children without a father.
If you don’t like Obama and want him out of office the next term, just get a Vote For whoever sticker. A neighbor of mine has had a Ron Paul sign in her yard for months now. I love it!

Psalm 109: 1-9

1 Hold not thy peace, O God of my praise;
2 for the mouth of the wicked and the mouth of the deceitful are opened against me:
they have spoken against me with a lying tongue.
3 They compassed me about also with words of hatred;
and fought against me without a cause.
4 For my love they are my adversaries:
but I give myself unto prayer.
5 And they have rewarded me evil for good,
and hatred for my love.
6 Set thou a wicked man over him:
and let Satan stand at his right hand.
7 When he shall be judged, let him be condemned:
and let his prayer become sin.
8 Let his days be few;
and let another take his office.
9 Let his children be fatherless,
and his wife a widow. …
etc

I think that’s kinda not right.

Congress is to blame for stupid laws, policies, overspending etc. and not Obama…well except for a few things he’s signed off on…but I’m proud of him for kicking the pipeline issue out and getting the CIA and Bush’s fake wars military members out of the desert.

I always hope for bad congress people to be replaced by good ones when their position is up for vote.

About TripodMA

I went to protests and all I got was this lousy surveillance. Proud parking lot naturalist. My Awards: Time Magazine Person of the Year! 2011 Recipient of the distinguished FBI Out-And-About & Home Visit award FBI Associates Program Nominee 2009-2010 County Parks Taxidermy Squirrel recipient 2009-2010 Don’t Eff With Me and I Won’t Eff With You certificate 2010
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

