The Dr. Phil Show With “Deb and Jeremy”

OK. Now we find out that Lisa had an ear infection, the window was open and off the track, and the garage door was off the track (per Tacopina).

Tacopina’s focus is on the mystery man with diapered baby seen by 3 different witnesses.

Wild Bill seemed to have been alluding to Jersey in who his suspect could be.

“Deb” will not face up to her drinking and is total denial. She’s in denial when it comes to mixing anti-depressants with alcohol.
Even if we are single people with no stolen children, we should not mix alcohol while on other medications. She doesn’t get it. Denial denial denial.

Denial that someone could be harming Lisa

Well…someone will post the show on Youtube. Especially the part where she disingenuously asks Dr. Phil his advice on helping the boys cope since she’s already been counseled on that.

I hope Lisa’s found…alive and unharmed.

About TripodMA

I went to protests and all I got was this lousy surveillance. Proud parking lot naturalist. My Awards: Time Magazine Person of the Year! 2011 Recipient of the distinguished FBI Out-And-About & Home Visit award FBI Associates Program Nominee 2009-2010 County Parks Taxidermy Squirrel recipient 2009-2010 Don’t Eff With Me and I Won’t Eff With You certificate 2010
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Dr. Phil Show With “Deb and Jeremy”

  1. Kim says:

    Ohh my…I recorded it today & I was busy doing other things while watching but…I was disturbed by Deb’s claim drinking had nothing to do with it…it doesn’t even make sense to me to not be more concerned about an sick infant…or to claim she remembers such details as which lights where on…I just kept seeing red flags over & over…Especially when she claimed to want to get the word out & acting desperate:(

    And as much as I dislike Dr. Phil…I think he did a great job:) Jeremy was like a zombie statue.

    I tried to keep an open mind ( oh yeahTacopina was a little too Jose Baez wanna be for me) but I am leaning towards Debbie did it…on accident or doesn’t even remember but I bet she does…
    I still keep the hope:)

    • TripodMA says:

      She did say something about “accidents” happening…..sometimes Freud’s slip shows when a person bends over. ooops.

      Jeremy mumbles with his robotic self so much …. but do you remember him saying something originally about a pumpkin light being on the computer room? Then Deborah is talking on Dr. Phil about a small lamp and places her hands showing it’s about 8-10 inches tall, but she doesn’t say it’s shaped like a pumpkin.

      geeez every time she talks, she says something in addition, something different about an item, and something in correction. Wow and can she deflect!!

      I really want to find out more about the burned clothing in the Dumpster Tacopina mentioned. Maybe some local can get more scoop on that.

Leave a Reply

