Lisa Irwin Missing – New Tips After Dr. Phil Show

http://www.kmbc.com/news/30373866/detail.html
~~~
ON BEING THRIFTY & CHEAP:
I saved $8 using coupons at the store.
I had two $1.00 off coupons for POM, so the $3.99 bottles were $2.99 each.
I got a carton of dark chocolate Silk almond milk for $2.54 using a .75 cents off coupon.
I saved $2.00 on cat food and treats. Two bags of treats were only $1 final cost…they were on sale for $1 each and I had a $1 coupon. w00t!
Saved $1 on 24 cans on sale @ .44 cents each instead regular price @ .57 cents each.
The rest was for aluminum foil, crackers and all that kind of thing.

Gas is $3.27 at the cheap station…which still sucks.

I found avocados for .29 cents each and whole pineapples for $1.00 each.
At the big stores, avocados are 4 for $5 and pineapples are $3 – $4 each.

The dollar store has decent tortilla chips, tortillas, bread, jalapenos, and stuff like that.

Someone gave me a half dozen oranges and a half dozen apples 🙂
~~~
AND patience is a virtue…a bite in the ass from the popo gets a hateful biatch a fine and diversion. How lucky for them getting just a slap on the wrist. Maybe they’ll violate before the diversion term is up.
~~~
Lulz

About TripodMA

I went to protests and all I got was this lousy surveillance. Proud parking lot naturalist. My Awards: Time Magazine Person of the Year! 2011 Recipient of the distinguished FBI Out-And-About & Home Visit award FBI Associates Program Nominee 2009-2010 County Parks Taxidermy Squirrel recipient 2009-2010 Don’t Eff With Me and I Won’t Eff With You certificate 2010
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

