Bail Jumper, Fugitive, What?

His little red Tacoma was parked across the street from my house when I looked out the front door. His demeanor sitting in the truck and talking on the cell phone screamed law enforcement. Besides, he’s so old school wooly.

I went to get my camera, came back and started to aim at the odd angle needed…he took off down the street and down the next lane. He came back out onto the street after a few minutes, parked down there…then the popo arrived…then another cruiser. After he got out of his truck and stood there, his military stance added more weight to my supposition.

Still have no clue what was up…there were no papers being served, nobody was arrested and taken away. hmmmm
And it takes longer for gossip to get around in the winter, so I will have to wait and see. lol


He’s smiling at me. I stepped outside to take pics and he finally noticed after a while. He told the supervisor cop who then stepped out in the road and kept looking up this way. hahaha

About TripodMA

I went to protests and all I got was this lousy surveillance. Proud parking lot naturalist. My Awards: Time Magazine Person of the Year! 2011 Recipient of the distinguished FBI Out-And-About & Home Visit award FBI Associates Program Nominee 2009-2010 County Parks Taxidermy Squirrel recipient 2009-2010 Don’t Eff With Me and I Won’t Eff With You certificate 2010
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

