Weird Karma or Watchers

October 15 I was going into the drug store and this girl comes stomping up the walkway at me and goes in at the same time I do. I thought she was so freaking weird and I wanted to see what kind of car she had and take down the plate #. I just felt she wasn’t quite right…like a lot of other times I pick up on “weird vibe” people and they turn out to be police/FBI/scammers/snitches and what have you.

So after I shopped, I drove around the block to see if she was still around and she had a bike ditched a half block away across the road behind the building next to the gas station.

Well, of all the weird things…I went to the drug store today about an hour ago and here she comes stomping up the walkway at me just like last time…she stalls and comes in behind me, slips past me inside and goes two aisles past where I went. I kept my eyes turned to the main aisle and sure as shit…she slowly walks past and stares at me. lol

Once is happenstance. Twice is coincidence. The third time it’s enemy action.

About TripodMA

I went to protests and all I got was this lousy surveillance. Proud parking lot naturalist. My Awards: Time Magazine Person of the Year! 2011 Recipient of the distinguished FBI Out-And-About & Home Visit award FBI Associates Program Nominee 2009-2010 County Parks Taxidermy Squirrel recipient 2009-2010 Don’t Eff With Me and I Won’t Eff With You certificate 2010
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Weird Karma or Watchers

  1. TripodMA says:

    Hahahaa. This is the kind of weird crap that happens to me.
    It’s happened before with other people doing a repeat performance.

    Have you ever experienced anything like that?

Leave a Reply

