Animal Control Officer – Ahole

My neighbor’s dog is always out running the block. Today someone called her in from one of the pizza places on the corner.
She was in my back yard when the weeble-like officer came rolling out of his truck. I tried to call the dog over and the guy kept coming…asked if she was my dog and I told him who she belonged to and I would try to call her. I couldn’t get her so I tried to call someone to get ahold of her…then she finally came out of her house and said she lost her phone…of all things.

So the officer who can’t even walk up the hill without gasping for air tried to catch her with the noose. She kept turning around and barking at him then as soon as he got within 10 feet she would run. Smart dog, she knows the policeman is not her friend.

I brought out some cat food and the dog came to me, took a bite and nipped my finger in her excitement…then the ahole said something about having to take her in for a dog bite. It wasn’t even bleeding and I didn’t scream or yell or anything. I told him she’s not a mean dog like that. What a dick.

Why do they always try to escalate the situation and act so overly authoritarian?

Neighbor finally got the dog to come in her back door.
Then the officer turned all grumpy ahole on my neighbor ordering her to produce a rabies and registration paper. He asked her if the dog was registered and she just turned around and went in. lol

He’s parked in front of her house now.

I hope his arteries implode as he exerts himself up the two steps to her door.

About TripodMA

I went to protests and all I got was this lousy surveillance. Proud parking lot naturalist. My Awards: Time Magazine Person of the Year! 2011 Recipient of the distinguished FBI Out-And-About & Home Visit award FBI Associates Program Nominee 2009-2010 County Parks Taxidermy Squirrel recipient 2009-2010 Don’t Eff With Me and I Won’t Eff With You certificate 2010
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

