30 Hours of Interrogation

http://abcnews.go.com/US/missing-baby-lisa-irwin-police-deny-attorneys-claim/story?id=14931954#.Tr2pmlbvauJ

Picerno said that Lisa’s parents have participated in over 30 hours of interviewing and, “At this point, there’s nothing more to be said.” He said that if the police wish to ask specific questions, both he and Joe Tacopina are open to taking the questions and relaying them to the parents.

Young replied, “I don’t think it works that way.”

Yes, it does work that way when your suspects have an attorney and when detectives are stuck on stone age interrogation methods.

And also, Capt. Steve Young told Fox4 it was “absurd” that police won’t let the parents search and clumsily countered that saying they wondered why the parents weren’t doing that same thing.

I want to hear him say ‘poppycock’ next.

A list of famous Captains:
Capt. Obvious
Capt. Underpants
Capt. Bitchypants

About TripodMA

I went to protests and all I got was this lousy surveillance. Proud parking lot naturalist. My Awards: Time Magazine Person of the Year! 2011 Recipient of the distinguished FBI Out-And-About & Home Visit award FBI Associates Program Nominee 2009-2010 County Parks Taxidermy Squirrel recipient 2009-2010 Don’t Eff With Me and I Won’t Eff With You certificate 2010
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 30 Hours of Interrogation

  1. Kim Norton says:

    I just have to say I am so very happy I found your blog during a Lisa Irwin search. I have followed you ever since. Much better & faster than a google search to find the most important info asap! Plus I love your thoughts & opinions. Just wanted to say thanks for the great work! I appreciate & enjoy it:)
    Sincerely,
    Kim

  2. TripodMA says:

    Heya Kim,
    Thanks! It’s hard to weed through all that info for sure.
    (I’m usually near a TV set for the local news, follow Jim Spellman’s Twitter and I get news alerts.)

    The door is always open…keep coming by. HAGD

Leave a Reply

