My First Earthquake

🙂 lol
I was sitting outside and kept feeling a rumbly, shaking feeling…like if you were in a roller coaster sitting on a lot of padding.

A few minutes later I came inside and my cat friend started freaking out. She jumped from the window sill to the desk and to the back door and back again. So…I looked outside and there was a big, fluffy raccoon getting into the trash.


So I survived an earthquake (not really…I’m miles away from OK but still felt it) and got blessed with a raccoon sighting.

About TripodMA

I went to protests and all I got was this lousy surveillance. Proud parking lot naturalist. My Awards: Time Magazine Person of the Year! 2011 Recipient of the distinguished FBI Out-And-About & Home Visit award FBI Associates Program Nominee 2009-2010 County Parks Taxidermy Squirrel recipient 2009-2010 Don’t Eff With Me and I Won’t Eff With You certificate 2010
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

