“I have my Fourth Amendment rights”

http://www.kctv5.com/story/15435326/suspicious-package-shuts-down-terminal-b-at-kci

“Inside the man’s bags were components that could have been used to make an explosive device.

However the FBI said there were no explosives found on his carry-on luggage.

According to sources close to the investigation, the man began shouting, “I have my Fourth Amendment rights.”

If someone were carrying the game “Operation” and various personal hygiene items, that might be something a person could use to make an explosive device. ::shrug::
Someone rumored it was a sex toy, another said it was dynamite…who knows.

About TripodMA

I went to protests and all I got was this lousy surveillance. Proud parking lot naturalist. My Awards: Time Magazine Person of the Year! 2011 Recipient of the distinguished FBI Out-And-About & Home Visit award FBI Associates Program Nominee 2009-2010 County Parks Taxidermy Squirrel recipient 2009-2010 Don’t Eff With Me and I Won’t Eff With You certificate 2010
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

