He Said EasyMac

I made a repulsed face and this lady standing next to me was staring at me. She remarked she was watching my face. I didn’t want to get into it with her.
EasyMac is not even a food, I don’t think. Its oily, chewy, pasty texture grosses me out. Just the mention of it makes me cringe. lol
~~~
The reappearance of another woman…who made the effort to get in line behind us…coincidence? hmmmmmm

~~~
I was watching a video of an activist who lives in Florida. I kinda knew she was out there, but she reeeeeaaaallly seems to have nose candy affect. I’m a little hyper-vigilant and I look around to see if someone is near me or talking or what have you, but that chick is wired. Her head and eyes darting about, she cocks her head this way and that…pulls it back…forward…all jerky. Additionally, she wipes her nostril with her hand quickly about three times during the video.

I don’t think she’s ever claimed to have been visited by any DOJ employees, which is puzzling especially because of internet statements from those who keep saying they’ve reported her to the FBI for specific reasons. She even stars (in a weird tangential way) in some FBI related training material concerning bio-terrorism. This information is easily found on the www and I’m perplexed that she doesn’t gloat about it since she’s the gloating kind.

::shrugs::
~~~

About TripodMA

I went to protests and all I got was this lousy surveillance. Proud parking lot naturalist. My Awards: Time Magazine Person of the Year! 2011 Recipient of the distinguished FBI Out-And-About & Home Visit award FBI Associates Program Nominee 2009-2010 County Parks Taxidermy Squirrel recipient 2009-2010 Don’t Eff With Me and I Won’t Eff With You certificate 2010
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

