Hand Signals

At least he didn’t scratch his face with his middle finger at me, but he didn’t even use the traditional traffic directing cop STOP hand sign…he just stepped in front of my car. Then, when he was ready to let more cars through he just walked off to the side.

He didn’t put his hand on his gun as he usually does, but he was a poised doing the gunslinger thing.

When will it end?
~~~
Wordpress spam prompt:
“When it comes to eye contact, where are you on the spectrum between Shifty-Eyed Evader and Unblinking Intimidator?”

I look people in the eye. Maybe I blink less often than others lol. I’m certainly not A Shifty-Eyed Evader like Special Agent Kreepy.

~~~

About TripodMA

I went to protests and all I got was this lousy surveillance. Proud parking lot naturalist. My Awards: Time Magazine Person of the Year! 2011 Recipient of the distinguished FBI Out-And-About & Home Visit award FBI Associates Program Nominee 2009-2010 County Parks Taxidermy Squirrel recipient 2009-2010 Don’t Eff With Me and I Won’t Eff With You certificate 2010
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

